babypoof08: Name: Catherine (I don’t have a last name for her right now.) Nicknames (close friends…


Name: Catherine (I don’t have a last name for her right now.)

Nicknames (close friends and people she knows): cat, cathy,

Age:13-mid 20s (that’s how far I might go with her.)

Birthday: August 25th

Zodiac sign: Virgo

Hair color: brown

Eye color:brown


Likes: her mother and father (sometimes), her brother and sister (sometimes), her best friend (sometimes), her uncle, her grandmother, her aunt, captain haddock (sometimes), tintin, snowy (as long he don’t bite), the thom(p)sons (sometimes), bianca castafiore (sometimes), professor calculus (if wear his hearing aid more), ice cream floats, donuts, chocolate cake, cooking, shirley temple (child actor),shopping, stuffed animals, photos, working at her job, working on the farm (until she gets older), listening to music/radio,watching tv, hanging out with friends (sometimes family) cleaning (until she gets older), loves to smile and laugh. (she like a lot more things but i’m just going stop here as of right now.)

Dislikes:being told what to do (sometimes), bullies, getting in trouble, smoking,drinking, rude people, sad stories, people who are sad, getting worry and nervous, when people die or get hurt, being segregated/rules because of her nationality, people calling her cat or cathy if she don’t know them, people who act like they not very bright, lies, working on the farm (like it when she was younger about 10) cleaning (like it when she was younger about 10), dogs and cats (liking them when she was younger but became afraid as got older as long they bite or scratch she’s fine.) chickens (another bad story about her living on the farm with chickens. she don’t like talking about it.),scary movies.

Catherine is a young lady who spend her time working and cleaning on a farm that her father owns. she’s the baby of the family and last of her brother and sister . when having farm it much more easier to get things they need without going to the market. such as of milk,eggs,etc. when not working the farm she at school or at work once she hit her late teens years. when it’s her free time, she loves to cook, shop, listening to music/radio,watching tv, and hanging out with her friends. she can be quite a prankster and most all a flirter once she hit her mid-teen years. as she gets older she begin not liking the farm anymore. due her strict parents and the time she living in. once she hit her early 20’s she will move away from the farm and go to the city. she still visit and calls her parents sometimes.

There! I finally did it! it took awhile because I been depressed and I didn’t save it the last time. but yay! now all I got to do is draw them and stuff. here’s my “character” bio for all my followers been looking for. remember this is a real person. @asktintin if you see this here’s a few info about her. as of tintin world, the stuff with tintin may changes. as of right now i’m keeping it like this.